Fordernd

Lehrkräfte

Aktuelle Lehrkräfte der KS Limmattal

Baldassarre, Yannick

Baldassarre, Yannick

Baldassarre, Yannick

Baldassarre, Yannick

Alte Sprachen

yannick.baldassarre@kslzh.ch

Barnea, Robert

Barnea, Robert

Barnea, Robert

Barnea, Robert

Alte Sprachen

robert.barnea@kslzh.ch

Bergmaier, Viviane

Bergmaier, Viviane

Bergmaier, Viviane

Bergmaier, Viviane

Alte Sprachen

viviane.bergmaier@kslzh.ch

Diem, Robert

Diem, Robert

Diem, Robert

Diem, Robert

Alte Sprachen

robert.diem@kslzh.ch

Kissling, Melanie

Kissling, Melanie

Kissling, Melanie

Kissling, Melanie

Alte Sprachen

melanie.kissling@kslzh.ch

Patti, Dorothea

Patti, Dorothea

Patti, Dorothea

Patti, Dorothea

Alte Sprachen

dorothea.patti@kslzh.ch

Witzig, Sabrina

Witzig, Sabrina

Witzig, Sabrina

Witzig, Sabrina

Alte Sprachen

sabrina.witzig@kslzh.ch