Individualisierendes Lernen

Lehrkräfte

Aktuelle Lehrkräfte der KS Limmattal

Barnea, Robert robert.barnea@kslzh.ch
Bergmaier, Viviane viviane.bergmaier@kslzh.ch
Diem, Robert robert.diem@kslzh.ch
Kissling, Melanie melanie.kissling@kslzh.ch
Patti, Dorothea dorothea.patti@kslzh.ch
Witzig, Sabrina sabrina.witzig@kslzh.ch